You are here

3 BR
2.5 BA
8 Guests

Search Availability

Description

You must be 23 years old and Photo ID is required at the time of booking. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third party app is required for access and contactless check-in.

*Bear Tracts is providing free admissions to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer. Text 865play to 94479 for more info! Details below.

Wake up every morning and "Find Your Bear-ings" by taking in the fresh air and admiring the gorgeous sunrise views of the Smoky Mountains. This 3 Bedroom 2 1/2 Bath cabin is nestled in the trees of Cobbly Nob, above the Bent Creek Golf Course, and minutes away from Gatlinburg.

Living Room
Gather around the stone, real wood-burning fireplace after playing a spirited game of pool or challenging each other for the next high score on your favorite arcade classic. Relax comfortably on the large wrap-around sofa or snuggle up and enjoy the new smart TV and high-speed internet. Curl up by the picture windows to read that newly released book you just can't put down or turn off all the lights at night and gaze at the stars.

Kitchen
Step into the fully equipped kitchen for meal prep, coffee refills, snack attacks, and cookie time. Features K-cup and standard coffee maker, refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher plus cutlery, cookware, mugs, dinnerware, and more. Create a breakfast buffet, set out a lunch spread, and serve dinner with ease.

Dining Area
Along with eating scrumptious meals, bring board and card games from home and host a friendly tournament in the dining area. Sit at the large table with chairs for 8 and take in the beautiful mountain views, don’t forget to keep an eye on the bear crossing trail.

Bedrooms
Exploring the great outdoors, shopping in town, and playing at the cabin will certainly leave everyone ready for bed at the end of each day. There are plenty of cozy options spread across 3 bedrooms — each with a flat screen TV. Choose from 1 King bedroom, 1 Queen bedroom, or the 3rd bedroom with two twin bunk beds. The king bedroom boasts an electric fireplace and a spa-like en-suite full bath with a clawfoot soaking tub and gorgeous mountain views, along with a stand-up rain shower, and double vanities. The queen bedroom features mountain views and a relaxing rocking chair and book selection. The second full bathroom includes a custom tiled stand-up shower. For added convenience, there’s a half-bath on the main level as well. All three bedrooms are located on the 2nd floor.
Outdoors:

Sip your morning coffee with unobstructed views of Mt. LeConte and Greenbrier Pinnacle from either the private deck with swivel gliders on the 2nd floor or the ground level deck. Swing your cares away on the peaceful outdoor swing in the backyard. Does hiking and shopping have your muscles aching... soak them under the stars in the covered hot tub. Enjoy the Smokies without leaving, picnic table and park-style charcoal grill provided.

Location: 1.8 miles to Resort Pools, 12.1 Miles to Gatlinburg Strip, 17.2 miles to the Pigeon Forge Strip, 7.9 miles to Rocky Top Sports World, 5.8 miles to hiking trails in Greenbrier. Recording security camera on the front door.

*We provide all towels and Linens along with a starter pack of paper products

• Full Bathroom (2)
• Half Bathroom (1)
• King Bed (1)
• Queen (1)
• Twin Bed (4) – Bunkbeds
• Hot Tub (1) • Deck (2)
• Vertical Shower (2)
• Soaking Tub (1)
• High Speed Internet & WIFI
• Xfinity Cable TV w/voice remote (4)
• Wood-Burning Fireplace (1)
• Electric Fireplace (1)
• Pool Table (1) • Arcade (1)
• Additional Deck Seating
• Steps to the Front Door (0)
• Coffee: 12 Cup Coffee & K-cup
• Charcoal Grill
• Full-Size Washer and Dryer

Visit as many attractions as you like on a daily basis and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again.

Attractions include:
• Titanic
• Soaky Mountain
• Dollywood Theme & Water Park
• Anakeesta
• Mama’s Farmhouse

Amenities

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table

KITCHEN

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Fire Pit or Outdoor Fireplace

Health and Safety

  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 1
  • Bunk 2

Pool

  • Community/Resort Pool

GENERAL

  • Central Air
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi

Scenery

  • Mountain View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Time!

Reviewed on 2022-07-30 by
Overall
5

Perfect

Reviewed on 2022-07-24 by AR , Robinson, Illinois USA
Overall
5
This rental was perfect. The updates to the home were spot on. The view was the best. We weren’t sure from the pictures online if it was real ;) …but indeed they were. One of my only complaints would be the brown water - not very enticing to take a bath in that gorgeous tub when the water coming out of the faucet is brown! :(

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind review despite the water issue. The brown water was temporary and not a normal occurrence. There was actually a water main break while you were in house and that allowed some sediment to enter the water lines. All cabins in this area temporarily had this issue. Of course the issue has since been resolved and have had no further problems with the water.

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 by Jason H. , Commerce Twp., MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful stay. The pictures don't do the cabin justice. It's more spectacular in person! The house was very clean. During downtime, my wife and I enjoyed relaxing outside with a book, or shooting some pool, while our kids enjoyed the arcade. Evenings were great to relax in the jacuzzi. The property is located about 20 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, so we were not far from all the attractions there, but far enough away to be secluded in nature.

Amazing Trip

Reviewed on 2022-06-22 by Cynthia S. , Denton, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The views are amazing in this lovely cabin. The pictures don’t do it justice. Amazing trip for my family, we can’t wait to go back.

Beautiful views

Reviewed on 2022-06-11 by Adriane M. , Vero Beach, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful views from the porch, swing and hot tub! The location of this cabin is about 30 minutes away from busy Gatlinburg. The cabin has everything you need! Beautifully decorated and comfortable. We did see 2 bears! We had an issue on arrival with the cleaning company still being present. However, the owner was prompt and accommodating.

Classy

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 by Melissa M. , BETHANY, IL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Very classy cabin. The bathrooms upstairs were very well done and the main floor powder room was fresh. The sectional was comfy. The master bedroom was large and spacious with a nice looking fireplace. We did not use it. The king bed in the master could’ve been a better mattress. It was too firm, but that is our personal preference. The master balcony was breathtaking! The views were gorgeous! It was a very nice area to sip our coffee with a picturesque view. The back are was basically private. There is one close cabin that may interrupt the privacy with other guests, but it was having some updates done, so privacy wasn’t an issue. The hot tub was a nice feature to use, however, it was overfilled and some of the jets weren’t working at full capacity. Regardless of that, it was still nice to relax in. Overall, the cabin was clean, we’ll maintained and we had no true issues. The communication with the owners was extremely pleasant and personable. I enjoyed our emails we exchanged about our families however brief they were.

April 2022 Stay

Reviewed on 2022-05-04 by Michael Pruitt , Chatsworth
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5
We had an amazing time in this Beautiful cabin with awesome views

This was a wonderful cabin. Perfectly appointed.

Reviewed on 2022-04-18 by Jenny D. , Naperville, IL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Seamless and joyful experience. The cabin was everything we needed, the managers were attentive, and the view spectacular.

Quiet Mountain Retreat

Reviewed on 2022-03-21 by Stephanie G. , Houston, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The location was secluded enough but not too far from other activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin was very clean and well-maintained. It was comfortable for a family of five and perfect for outdoor-loving boys.

Peaceful Escape

Reviewed on 2022-03-02 by Sara F. , Baton Rouge, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We decided to book a cabin away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. We wanted somewhere relaxing and with the best views. This cabin did the trick. I was looking for a big comfy couch for cuddling (check), a hot tub (check) and unobstructed views (check). We did go into downtown a few times which we had to pre-book Taxi’s for since Uber/Lyft isn’t a big thing here. The rental comes with a suggested driver, but she wasn’t free during our stay so it left us bouncing around between Taxi companies which charge 50-70 for a one way to downtown. We were able to get Ubers from downtown to home two times which were more cost effective, but again, being 20-30 minutes from downtown you likely won’t find one to leave the cabin. Cabin was well decorated and we enjoyed playing pool and pac man when we weren’t in the hot tub. We spent two days just relaxing all day. I would suggest some plush blankets for the couch/living room. We grabbed comforters from some of the beds being unused, but something more plush and soft would have been nice on our lazy days. Only other suggestion is for a full length mirror in the master bedroom and/or somewhere downstairs. I searched the whole place for a full-length mirror and found one small one inside the door of the single-bed guest room which I moved to the master for our stay. It was a smaller one, but at least something. Overall, stay was great. It was just my husband and I on a peaceful escape, but cabin can accommodate kids. They have lots of board games in the living room for kiddos as well.

Winter Getaway

Reviewed on 2022-02-15 by Brandy E. , Beaver, PA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice stay in a quiet mountain. Enjoyed the weather and views from the cabin. Ventured into Gatlingburg and did some local hikes. Beautiful area and I highly recommend.

Best Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-01-24 by Melissa B. , Rockford, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had the best time. We stayed for a week, and enjoyed every day of. The views were amazing!

Dream Honeymoon

Reviewed on 2022-01-09 by Hunter & Katie , Winchester , TN US
Overall
5
Most amazing cabin! Peaceful and short drive up the mountain side to a beautiful cabin with breathtaking views. Cabin was thoroughly cleaned before arriving. We stayed 5 nights and loved every second we were at the cabin. Barely any traffic on the road of the cabin and we had a lot of snow at the time we arrived and the roads were taken care of as far as being salted. The owners sent people to the cabin to give us a large amount of firewood just in case the electricity went out due to the large amount of snow we were suppose to receive that day. All in all one of the most incredible experiences and the most relaxing and best cabin we have ever stayed at. I have stayed at around 15 amazing cabin and we will be returning to this one in the future!

Find Your Engagement

Reviewed on 2021-12-21 by Luis A. , MIAMI, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The vacation rental was everything expected and much much more ! They made everything easy great communication and amazing views! Engagement went as planes by the beautiful swing on the property and ended up sealing the trip with bears crossing by on the last night... already looking to book again! Awesome property will be very special for years to come !

Views for Days

Reviewed on 2021-12-18 by Luis , Miami, Fl Usa
Overall
5
Amazing cabins great hosts definitely a must to stay at … will be visiting in the future

December 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-12-09 by Justin Flowers , Texarkana
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5
Wonderful experience.

Epic Views

Reviewed on 2021-11-22 by William P. , Buford, GA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was clean, and well equiped. I loved the modern comfort combined with the amazing views. Internet speeds were around 350mg down and 30mg up so if you work remotely like we do this is very good. There was pleanty of towels and toilet paper which is usually an issue when we travel. They have a very cool little arcade game system that was a lot of fun. I think every one of us got a few games in. If I had any complaints it would be the TV volume is very hard to hear even at full volume. They have a nice cast iron pan but no metal scrubber to clean it with and it does not appear to be seasoned well. I left it in much better shape than it was left for us. You do not use soap on these just hot water and a metal scrub pad with Salt. Dry it well and heat it up on the stove to get it ready to store. Not sure if the ducts need to be cleaned or not but everyones sinuses were stopped up the whole stay. Now that I am back home I am getting better. It could just be alergies associated with the mountains though. There was no starter log so I had to run down the street to a store to get a starter log and some additional firewood for the fireplace. They leave you one log. The door code could use half the numbers as no one could rembmer the code to get in the house and the code was like 10 numbers. The water pressure was tragic. For the amount we paid I would expect all water savers to be removed so you can take a better shower.

Perfection in the mountains!

Reviewed on 2021-10-14 by Adrienne F. , Woodward, IA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The pictures don't do this place justice. The views are stunning. The house is in great shape with everything could you want or need. The master bath is just incredible, as is the bedroom. Smart TV's made catching up with our shows easy. We had the best, most relaxing time!

Absolutely loved this cabin!

Reviewed on 2021-10-12 by Naomi , Bloomington, IL United States
Overall
5
A few friends and I came here for a long weekend in September and we absolutely adored this property! There were 6 adults in total and we had plenty of space. We enjoyed late nights in the hot tub and lots of games that were included in the cabin. My only regret about this trip was that it was longer so we had more time to spend at the cabin! The view from the balcony was so unbelievable that someone asked me if our pictures were photoshopped. Plenty of cookware too, although we typically didn’t spend much time eating at home. The winding roads up the mountain were a little scary the first night, so I would recommend coming in the daylight if possible. Overall we would recommend this cabin to anyone; we are already thinking about our trip back!

September 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-10-05 by Stacie Bertram , Hendersonville
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5
Beautiful views. Relaxing cabin

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ this place!

Reviewed on 2021-08-13 by Becca Gellner , New Castle, Pa ISA
Overall
5
This cabin is perfect, we found no flaws! It was great for our last min getaway and fit our family perfectly. Quiet dark rooms for great sleeping, amazingly clean, and the view were phenomenal! We ended up seeing a mama bear and her two cubs twice during our stay, once they walked right through the back deck area while we were in the hot tub! Cannot recommend this cabin enough. Oh and the free activities were a great bonus too!

Perfect Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-07-27 by katie w. , Creve Coeur, MO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved Find Your Bearings. The cabin was clean and well maintained, and had plenty of space for our family of 6! The kids enjoyed the old school arcade games. The hot tub was a huge hit too! It was so relaxing to wake up to a beautiful mountain view every morning and enjoy coffee on the swing. The community is quiet, and we felt away from everything, which was great. A short drive into Gatlinburg and the kids had all the activity they wanted! The owners were so helpful and kind when communicating with us. I definitely recommend this property!
×