You are here

5 BR
3.5 BA
18 Guests

Resort

Close to TownSherwood Forest Resort

Search Availability

Description

You must be 23 years old. Name on reservation must match name on the credit card. Identity verification required. Booking party must be present at check-in. Third-party app required for check-in.

To enhance your vacation experience Bear Tracts is providing free admissions to some of the most popular attractions the area has to offer. See details below.

Forget Me Not is a spacious four-level log cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains with Breathtaking and Expansive Panoramic Mountain views! Located in the Prestigious Gated Resort of Sherwood Forest consisting of 3 King bedrooms, 1 queen bunk bedroom, + Loft with 2 queens and 3.5 bathrooms, it provides comfortable accommodations for up to 18 people. The high cathedral ceilings on the main level and floor-to-ceiling wood tongue and groove to provide the cozy log cabin feel that you have been longing for. This is the perfect family getaway or vacation spot to enjoy nature and for a relaxing and fun time in the mountains!

Forget Me Not has everything you would ever want in a cabin. An In-home stadium seated Theater with an 85in High Definition Smart TV with 6 speaker Dolby Surround and a mix of theater seating, reclining seats, and a couch, free high-speed Internet access, beautiful mountain views of the surrounding mountains and Mt. Leconte from one of the two covered decks, a Hot Tub to soak and relax in after a day of hiking, a Game Room with a pool table, brand new Golden Tee with 40" monitor, and Arcade with over 60 of your favorite games such as Donkey Kong, Pac Man and Galaga. In addition the main level has an open floor plan, spacious kitchen, stainless appliances, cathedral ceilings, multiple windows and a wall-to-ceiling stone fireplace, all of which give it that open feel that brings the view from outside indoors. Unlike many cabins that are right next to each other, this cabin is separated from others with trees and foliage on each side of the cabin that offer the feel of privacy and seclusion.

Forget Me Not is easy to access with no steep or curvy roads and has parking for up to 5 cars. It is situated near all the amenities- at the very end of Pigeon Forge and the very beginning of Gatlinburg! With only 1.5 miles away or a 3-minute drive to the Pigeon Forge Parkway with access to attractions like Dollywood, Dinner and Theater Shows and endless restaurants and shops and only an 8 minute drive to Gatlinburg to access attractions such as the Aquarium, Great Smoky Mountain National Park and Ober Gatlinburg this is the perfect spot to Forget the stress of daily life to enjoy relaxation and fresh mountain air!

Forget Me Not has a fully-appointed upper-lever master luxury suite with a fireplace, king-sized bed, bedside Whirlpool tub, 40” High Definition TV. This cabin provides multilevel sleeping arrangements, with 2 additional king-sized beds, and a Q/Q bunk, each with a 40” High Definition TV, and a loft with two additional queen-sized beds. To top it all off Sherwood Forest Resort has one of the largest outdoor pools in the Smoky Mountains to make sure your holiday is sure to be one of the best vacation experiences ever that you will never Forget!

Smart TVs are streaming with youtube TV access including NFL sunday ticket.

Sleeping arrangements
King with Private Bath on top Level
2 queens in loft area on top level
King with shared bath on the main level
King Bedroom and separate Q/Q bunk room with Shared bath on basement 1 level
Sleeper sofa in theater on basement 2 level with 1/2 bath.
Sleeper sofa in the main living room.

Towels & linens are provided. On-site stackable washer & dryer.

Location: .04 miles Resort Swimming Pool, Gatlinburg 7 miles, Pigeon Forge strip 1.4

Visit as many attractions as you like on a daily basis and receive one admission to each of those attractions every day. Unused admissions expire daily. Expired and redeemed admissions are replenished the following day and can be used again.

Attractions include:
• Titanic
• Soaky Mountain
• Dollywood & Water Park
• Anakeesta
• Ziplining
• & much more

Amenities

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Arcade Games
  • Theater Room
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table

KITCHEN

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool

Health and Safety

  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF

Beds

  • King 3
  • Queen 2
  • Sofa Bed 2
  • Bunk 1

Pool

  • Community/Resort Pool

GENERAL

  • Central Air
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Wifi Speed 250+ Mbps

Scenery

  • Mountain View

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2024-06-17 by Roxana Hollifield , Kihei
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Forget Me Not was a wonderful experience for myself and my family! We have been going to Gatlinburg for almost 30 years and this has been the best cabin we ever had rented and had everything we look for in a cabin. We loved the all wood decor from floors, walls, and ceilings that gave it the perfect cabin feel. We loved the great view of the mountains and the cathedral ceiling in the living room. The theater room was amazing with an 85 inch screen, comfortable. ovie theater recliner seats, and great surround sound. We enjoyed watching our favorite movies in the evenings after a fun filled day out on the town. We had tons of fun in the game room playing pool and our favorite arcade games like Pac Man, Donkey Kong and Galaga. The hot tub water was fresh and clean and very relaxing after a day of hiking. The beds and Pillows were very comfortable and there was plenty of soap, paper towels, toilet paper etc. The location of the cabin was perfect and no steep roads. I would highly recommend this cabin!

Excellent

Reviewed on 2024-06-10 by Joshua B. , Jacksonville, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful spot for a large family. Fun game room, hot tub, porch, plenty of space, stocked kitchen - loved it!

Its a decent cabin

Reviewed on 2024-04-18 by , SPRINGFIELD, VA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Nice location. Little old cabin, but is spacious and has all facilities.

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2024-03-29 by Tina P. , BURTON, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were traveling for spring break with friends and family. There was plenty of room for all 9 of us. Everyone had a great time time the location was perfect.

Picture Perfect

Reviewed on 2024-02-22 by Amanda Heredia
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We really enjoyed our weekend at Forget Me Not. We've stayed in quite a few cabins but not many that had the combination of privacy, mountain views and yet it was so close to all the attractions. The views from the cabin were amazing and yet we were surrounded by woods unluke other cabins we stayed at that were right on top of one another. The cabin was very clean, in great condition, and we found the beds very comfortable. The theater and game room were so much fun! We loved the log cabin feel with all the wood and mountain decor. Property management was excellent and we really loved this cabin! We will definitely be back next year and this is now our go to cabin!

December 2023 Stay

Reviewed on 2023-12-29 by Lori Mitchell , Savannah
Overall
3
Experience Rating
4
Property Rating
3
Value Rating
3

It is a larger cabin, accommodating 11 easily. Fireplace, refrigerator, washer, and dryer worked great. It does need lots of maintenance and a very deep cleaning. There is a plank hanging off the end of the cabin that made us nervous. The outside steps need replaced. The outlets do not hold the plugs in place. The lamp in the living room is completely broken and the bulb hangs over. Shower heads sprinkle.

Family Christmas get away

Reviewed on 2023-12-12 by Sheila R. , Statham, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
2
Good stay .. no christmas decorations which was kinda let down for the children but they enjoyed the game room and movie room.. you could tell the cabin was well used.. we would.go agin sometime..if it was snowing it would be a challenge getting to the cabin..

Cool Cabin

Reviewed on 2023-10-09 by , Chattanooga, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This cabin had everything we wanted, plus a great location.

Amazing Place! Enjoyed a great time with the family here!

Reviewed on 2023-10-06 by Randy D. , Lawrenceville , GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Amazing place! Enjoyed a great time with the family and will definitely be coming back to enjoy the amazing view on the deck and very cabin and forrest feeling but in a nice neighborhood in the middle of the mountains. Check it out for yourself, you will love it!

Wonderful getaway

Reviewed on 2023-09-26 by Susan M. , Blacksburg, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a great cabin in a perfect location, remote and woodsy but minutes from everything. The cabin itself is spacious and clean, the beds were comfortable, and there was so much to do in the game room. The furnishings were well worn but comfortable. When we got there the freezer was malfunctioning and there was a broken towel bar that maintenance got to right away. They even brought us an extra bag of ice. The dishwasher seemed to be improperly installed. It worked but you had to give it an extra shove. The windows didn’t have screens and were all stuck closed which was not a big thing but would’ve loved to take advantage of the mountain breezes. The view from the deck was nice.
I would definitely rent this cabin again. It was perfect for us.

September 2023 Stay

Reviewed on 2023-09-25 by Susan Mcdearis , Blacksburg
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We loved our stay at Forget Me Not. The mountain views were beautiful and the location was perfect. It feels like a remote forest hideaway but minutes from everything. The cabin is spacious and well appointed and the beds were comfortable for us. A couple of the kitchen appliances were not in the best condition but a quick call to maintenance brought a quick response. They even brought us a bag of ice when the ice maker wasnt working.
Its a great cabin and we would love to come back again sometime.

Nice Cabin! Thank you!

Reviewed on 2023-09-07 by , West Chester, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our experience was a good experience. The cabin was very nice with multiple levels, several fun things (Golden Tee, Game Machine, Movie Room, Pool Table), and overall well kept.

Only feedback I would give is that the movie room was confusing as to how we could connect other devices. We needed to use a computer to it and couldn't figure out the way to connect. That's not a big issue...but just something to think about.

Overall, great place and great stay. Thank you!

Amazing cabin!

Reviewed on 2023-07-20 by Mya Hollifield
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our family and friends of 12 loved this cabin! The amenities were great. We ended up just spending an entire day at the cabin watching movies playing games and soaking in the hot tub. The movie theater was awesome and the game room had all the classic arcade games a pool table and our favorite Golden Tee game. The cabin was very clean and well stocked. It looked like the kitchen supplies were new. It also looked like the cabin was recently upgraded or remodeled with new furniture and decorations. The view of the mountains was great and we loved hanging out on the decks. We especially liked the fact this cabin was surrounded by lots of trees and not right next to another cabin like alot of them are which gave us the feeling we were in the woods. Sherwood Forest Resort was great and we took advantage of the swimming pool. The location of the cabin was perfect..close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We all loved this cabin and will definitely be back again!

June 2023 Stay

Reviewed on 2023-07-05 by Jim Dyer
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Forget Me Not was truly Amazing! The views were incredible, the cabin was spacious and clean. The location was perfect - 3 minutes and we were on the Pigeon Forge Strip and 8 minutes we were in Gatlinburg. Our extended family of 11 enjoyed the hot tub, the movie theater room and the game room. We had so much fun playing pool and the classic arcade games such as Donkey Kong Pac Man and Galaga. We had lots of fun playing golf on the Golden Tee arcade as well. The cabin is located in Sherwood Forest Resort which is a beautiful gated community surrounded by pine trees which made us feel we were in the mountains. The community pool was very relaxing and we had a great time. We come down to Gatlinburg every year and this is our favorite cabin so far and we will definitely stay here again!

Best Cabin Ever Stayed

Reviewed on 2023-06-12 by , Mount GILEAD , NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was cleaned, perfect for a large family, Only 1 mile from downtown where the hustle and bustle was and very quite at night. LOVED IT

May 2023 Stay

Reviewed on 2023-05-23 by Anthony Ohlhaut , Lawrenceburg
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Wonderful place to stay! Very comfortable and fun! View from the deck is nice and perfect place to relax. We had a blast!

Could have been better

Reviewed on 2023-03-27 by Gideon B. , Peoria, IL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
While the cabin was very clean, you would think that a little more would be provided for $500 per night... The washer and dryer are SUPER small for a large group. There is hardly any hand soap, toilet paper or paper towels provided either. The pans and knives were complete garbage as well. It's these small details that would go a long way, but are simply not there. Last, having only one bathroom inside the master bedroom on the top floor is VERY inconvenient.

Manager's Response

Sorry you had less than a 5 star experience. We are as transparent as possible about the accommodations and what is provided. In the listing we mention this is a stackable washer and dryer. That is all we have room for. We provide a full starter pack and area clear in our welcome instructions about what is provided. Some people use more/less and stays are longer/shorter. So unlimited supply isnt logistically possible without risking theft which will increase your costs further. The listing also details out the locaitons of the bathrooms and bedrooms. We hate that you missed all the details that we provide in advance of your arrival that caused issues for you.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2023-03-27 by Cindy M. , New Port Richey, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The cabin was very comfortable and had plenty of space for 9 people.

Pre- Christmas family vacation

Reviewed on 2022-12-31 by David P. , Rock Hill, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The home was great. We had plenty of room for our large group of 14. That included my 6 grandchildren all under the age of six. The home was just 10 minutes from Dollywood. By the way; Dollywood is absolutely fantastic.

Family trip

Reviewed on 2022-11-24 by Andrew W. , Lakeland, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had one of our best family trips.

This place has it all!

Reviewed on 2022-11-16 by Mary D. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This cabin was perfect for extended family and friends trip! Large, comfortable beds, great location, and every amenity imaginable!

Beautiful Cabin Great Location

Reviewed on 2022-10-31 by , Indianapolis , IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Gorgeous 4 story cabin. Our family enjoyed everything about it. The theatre room, the game room, the hot tub, the amazing mountain view. Place was very clean. Off the beaten path and felt like you were in the mountains. It is a fairly steep climb into the neighborhood, but had a flat place for parking. Only 10 minutes to everything in Pigeon Forge. About 30 minutes into Gatlinburg with the traffic. Recommend going early. If you get the xplorie option add it on! It was so easy to use and saved us hundreds of dollars.

July 2022 Stay

Reviewed on 2022-08-22 by Danny Pekus , Portland Oregon
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was our first time in Gatlinburg and I had no idea what to expect but my wife and I were pleasantly surprisedby Forget Me Not. The location was ideal- right in the middle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg only minutes from all the attractions.The cabin was loaded with entertainment from and awesome theater room to a pool table to several arcade games including Golden Tee and a multicade with over 60 classic games.The cabin had great views of the mountains but we also felt like we were in the middle of the forest surrounded by all the trees. The cabin was very clean and well taken care of. The beds were very comfortable. The hot tub was perfect and the resort pool was very nice. We will definitely be back!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2022-08-08 by , Imler, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This cabin was great! We loved that the door from the kitchen closed to the steps on the lower level that made it nice with little ones. Also the stairways were easy to put child gates up. Over all great experience!!

Nice Time

Reviewed on 2022-07-26 by Stephanie G. , Byron, GA US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We enjoyed our stay. It was a beautiful house with many amenities. The theater room was the best. My only complaint is that we reserved for 15 people and the kitchen utensils we were only supplied with enough forks and spoons for about 5 people!! We had to go out and purchase plastic utensils so that everyone could eat! The amount of money that I paid for this rental should have included enough utensils for all!! Other than that I would definitely recommend.

Manager's Response

Hey Stephanie! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so sorry there weren't enough utensils. We would have gladly got some out to you guys had we known. If you ever stay with us again, just know we are a phone call away! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again!

Forget me not

Reviewed on 2022-07-02 by , Oak Forest, IL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Very nice and enjoyable

Awesome HOT TUB

Reviewed on 2022-06-25 by , Bamberg, SC US
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
2
Property condition
2
First family vacation with 10 adults and 6 children under 7. I was a disappointed with the size of the rooms. The pictures made the rooms look larger than they actually are. Furniture needs to be replaced and porches need to be cleaned better in order to enjoy the view. The best part of this house is the HOT TUB. The community pool was nice also. We had a couple of issues with housecleaning when we got there, but the property manager addressed it. However, I feel like they need to do a better job of inspecting the property so that guest first impressions are not disappointing.

Manager's Response

Our pictures are no altered in any way to misrepresent the size of the rooms and hate your personal expectations were not met. We understand that the linens not being on the beds did not leave a good first impression. We are glad you had no other cleanliness issues with the property other than outdoor areas which we can only control so much. All of our linens are removed from the property between every visit and due to a down unit they were running behind. We are glad we had this issue resolve quickly and well before the evening hours. We have spoken with our housekeeping crews to make sure issues like this are communicated more effectively so we may be transparent. We are glad you enjoyed the clean hot tub.

Forget Me Not

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by Janet H. , Ocala, FL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Forget Me Not cabin. We found it to be very tranquil and peaceful. Hopefully, each family member left with many wonderful memories to reflect upon.

Exactly how it looks on the website!

Reviewed on 2022-06-09 by Kendrick D. , Fresno, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin is everything that we needed it to be! I will definitely be back!!!!!

Family of 13! Lots of space

Reviewed on 2022-04-04 by Mariana G. , Mobile, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family stayed in this cabin in Feb 2022. The location was great, we were right in the middle of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. My kids enjoyed the game and theater rooms. The rooms were comfy. Everyone slept well. The kitchen was well supplied with plates, bowls, utensils and pans for cooking and eating. I would recommend this cabin for any large family visiting the area.

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2021-12-20 by Cheryl G. , Wellston, OH US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was very nice just not enough towels and wash clothes. If going make sure you take plenty of your own.

Manager's Response

Hey Cheryl, We are so happy you loved everything about the cabin and found it spotless! We will try to make sure our linen count is clear in the communications. We provide enough for the maximum occupancy of the unit and there is a washer and dryer at the cabin that you can use for free if they need a refresh. Thanks again for staying with us.

Excellent

Reviewed on 2021-11-02 by Karthik s. , Charlotte, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Nice cabin house , very clean , highly recommended.

Great location

Reviewed on 2021-10-06 by , CARTERSVILLE, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time! Cabin was large enough even on a rainy day for the kids to run and play. A lot of traffic through the property (loud trucks) but we were there on rod run weekend. Cabins are very close together.

September 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-09-13 by Julie Gilbert , Toccoa
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

We had a wonderful trip! Enjoyed the Georgia game in the theater room on Saturday! Perfect place to chill for just a while! The cabin has plenty of room and entertainment for the entire family! Thank you.

Very comfortable cozy cabin

Reviewed on 2021-09-06 by Lenka
Overall
5
Very nice cabin, comfortable ,accommodated 3 families with kids. The view was very pleasant as well as the hot tub. Kids had blast and the movie theatre was a big plus after hiking and visiting close by attractions. Ice cream shops, restaurants grocery stores are really close. We enjoyed hiking a lot so it was nice to return to this cozy cabin each night. Also to my surprise, Walmart has organic and fresh produce . Which was nice too;) if you are juicing or on some special diet , no need to drag everything with you.We loved this place!

Great Accommodation

Reviewed on 2021-08-29 by Robin Cranfill , Dayton, TENNESSEE United States
Overall
5
We had a great time. The cabin was beautiful and very convenient to the strip and modern and very clean. Highly recommend this cabin.

Amazing!!

Reviewed on 2021-07-26 by SABRINA S. , Akron, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
I cannot say enough good about our stay. The owners communicated very well! Everything was exactly as described. There were 16 of us (4 families that included a 3yr old, 2 10yr olds and 13 adults) and we had more than enough room for everyone! the young adults spent most of the time at the cabin in the theater room while the older adults enjoyed the deck and the hottub the most! I worried a little about the noise from the other cabins in the area since they seemed close, but we really never heard much from anyone outside our cabin! It was great! I would have to say the only downside was the community pool which closed much too early in the day, but that has nothing to do with this cabin or the owners so does not affect our overall rating!! As for the location, it was not too bad. Not extremely close to town, but not terrible. We initially intended on spending some time in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and ended up spending most of our time on the outskirts of Pigeon Forge. Plenty to do without going in to the big city! And I will wrap it up by saying our favorite family event outside of the cabin was the rafting/float trip with River Rats!

A Great Cabin and location!

Reviewed on 2021-07-12 by , Erie, PA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property was in excellent condition! The owners were very responsive to questions. The entire process with the cabin was incredible. The only things missing in our cabin was a tub drain in the master bedroom and oven mits. One of us burnt our hands using the towels provided to remove a dish.

Down falls - we called for garbage collection and had a confirmed pick up time and they didn’t come. We found ourselves judging others for garbage being outside of locked bins but then when this happened it made us think a ball was being dropped by the HOA. We also went to go to the pool during their hours and it was locked. We had to call maintenance who called the HOA that called their pool attendant. It was opened within a half hour but when we got there the pool was filled with dead bugs - to the point of looking from the side you didn’t see a spot without a bug. I didn’t want my kids in such a dirty pool so I cleaned it myself with the pool net while the attendant was playing on her phone. The jacuzzi also was ice cold and the attendant said there wasn’t a heater which I find odd. The hours were also limiting with being closed on Tuesday’s and at 6pm daily not allowing for night swimming for the kids.

Overall the cabin was amazing - the community offerings were not. Thank you for a great vacation!

Manager's Response

Hey Bill, Thank you for your review. We keep additional oven mits in the cabin that we keep for emergency had we known you needed them. The HOA is not responsible for garbage. We have specific instructions on who and when to call when a pickup is needed. As for the pool; the hours have been limited due to covid requiring us to keep staff on hand to monitor occupancy. We have spoken with the HOA regarding the attendant and these items have been addressed. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will give us another shot in the future.

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-07-07 by , Lambertville , MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Amazing house! Very spacious and clean. Fit our family of 14 ranging from 11 to 60 yrs comfortably. Close to many activities. Highly recommend staying here.

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-07-07 by Vickie R. , Lambertville, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Amazing house! Very spacious and clean. Fit our family of 14 ranging from 11 to 60 yrs comfortably. Close to many activities. Highly recommend staying here.

Our Stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-20 by , Johnson City, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The location was absolutely perfect for us. The roads weren’t too crazy windy and not far off the Parkway.
The view was great. Even though this cabin is in a resort it is surrounded by trees. It seemed as if was by itself when out on the decking.
The cabin itself was very well kept and maintain.
We had 10 adults. It was the perfect size for us. Loved the theatre room. It was a great extra space.
The only things for me was lack of extra storage in the kitchen for food etc. Also, when out of the decking the sawdust from the carpenter bees was a little much. We couldn’t keep the tables clean.
These are very minor things and just a personal preference. These wouldn’t keep me from staying here again.
All in all a great place to stay especially for a cabin in this area. We were very well satisfied and would stay here again.

Great family reunion cabin

Reviewed on 2021-05-17 by Dawn O. , Pasadena, CA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed our stay at Forget Me Not. It was ideal for a multi-generational gathering of 7 people. The main floor bedroom was perfect for my 92 year old mother so she did not have to navigate stars.

The downstairs with the pool table, movie room and two bedrooms was an ideal space for our son and his girlfriend. The loft with the gorgeous view and all the natural lighting worked well for our daughter who is a professional photographer and had just come off a big shoot and had lots of picture editing to do. And the master bedroom was very spacious and comfortable with the in-room jacuzzi and cozy chair next to the electric fireplace.

All bathrooms were also nice and appreciated the body soap, shampoo and conditioner that was provided and the lovely way the towels were displayed.

We found the cabin to be very clean and functional, with everything we needed. Also the view out the back with porches the two porches was wonderful, like being in a rain forest and when the clouds lifted and you could see the mountain range, spectacular.

All check in and and out instructions were clear and all communications was timely and helpful. We had to call in to Bear Tracts twice to ask a question and we were able to get through and have our question answered.

Great main floor living space and our kids enjoyed the spa as well! Very convenient location to grocery stores and attractions, although we really just enjoyed the cabin and took a few drives and hikes in the beautiful Great Smokey Mountain National Park and loved the old town part of Pigeon Forge next to the Old Mill.

I would highly recommend this cabin.

May 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-08 by pamela moore , Detroit
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

had a awesome .I will be sure to do it again. I believe this will be our new family getaway. love this place

Destination wedding stay

Reviewed on 2021-05-03 by , Liberty Township, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Clean, roomy, comfortable

Love me not cabin

Reviewed on 2021-04-20 by , Deep Run, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very clean , plenty of room we have 17 people and 8 of those were kids ! The theater room is a plus ! Something simple but yet fun to do while your right there!

Great long weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2021-04-05 by Justin A. , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
was very impressed with everything about this place. bear tracts was great to work with. the hot tub wasnt working properly when we checked in wednesday evening. called bear tracts and they had someone out the next morning and had it fixed in no time. would book through them again without hesitation.

Great cabin

Reviewed on 2021-03-19 by , Nashville , TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great cabin! Located about a mile off the parkway and and 4 miles to Dollywood. Quiet location. We had 3 families with a total of 11 people and never felt like we were on top of each other. Only drawback for us is that cabin wasn’t real wide it was straight up and down so if you can’t or don’t like stairs this is probably not the cabin for you. The kids loved the theatre room and stayed down there most of the time

May 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-02-02 by Robert Hollifield , Hawaii
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Forget Me Not was a wonderful experience for myself and my family! We have been going to Gatlinburg for almost 30 years and this has been the best cabin we ever had rented and had everything we look for in a cabin. We loved the all wood decor from floors, walls, and ceilings that gave it the perfect cabin feel. We loved the great view of the mountains and the cathedral ceiling in the living room. The theater room was amazing with an 85 inch screen, comfortable. ovie theater recliner seats, and great surround sound. We enjoyed watching our favorite movies in the evenings after a fun filled day out on the town. We had tons of fun in the game room playing pool and our favorite arcade games like Pac Man, Donkey Kong and Galaga. The hot tub water was fresh and clean and very relaxing after a day of hiking. The beds and Pillows were very comfortable and there was plenty of soap, paper towels, toilet paper etc. The location of the cabin was perfect and no steep roads. I would highly recommend this cabin!

Great cabin!

Reviewed on 2021-02-02 by , Boiling Springs , SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin is well maintained and clean! We were pleased with our stay and fit our 4 families perfectly! The location is very convenient as well!

Perfect location! Close to the attractions but feels miles away!

Reviewed on 2021-01-17 by Susan Law , Pittsburgh
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

Our extended family had a wonderful experience at Forget-Me-Not. The home has amazing mountain views but is just a few miles from all the area attractions. Because of the pandemic, we did not venture out much but enjoyed the hot tub and movie room! We would love to come back another time!

January 2021 Stay

Reviewed on 2021-01-09 by Kelly McKellar , Columbus
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

This was a multi generational family trip, and this unit was perfect for us. The younger family members had plenty of space on the lower floors, and the older guests had plenty of space on the upper floor. With a hot tub, pool table, arcade games, and movie theater, there was plenty for everyone to do, too. And the views of Mt Leconte and Great Smokey Mountain National Park were amazing ! We highly recommend this unit!!

Perfect location! Close to the attractions but feels miles away!

Reviewed on 2021-01-08 by , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our extended family had a wonderful experience at Forget-Me-Not. The home has amazing mountain views but is just a few miles from all the area attractions. Because of the pandemic, we did not venture out much but enjoyed the hot tub and movie room! We would love to come back another time!

Perfect location! Close to the attractions but feels miles away!

Reviewed on 2021-01-08 by Susan L. , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our extended family had a wonderful experience at Forget-Me-Not. The home has amazing mountain views but is just a few miles from all the area attractions. Because of the pandemic, we did not venture out much but enjoyed the hot tub and movie room! We would love to come back another time!

wonderful weekend!

Reviewed on 2020-11-17 by Miranda C. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time this weekend in this gorgeous cabin, the cabin is located in somewhat of a gated neighborhood and that we did not know beforehand but as far as I could tell we still had a great view of the mountains and felt comfortable sitting on the two levels of outside porch areas. This cabin is worth every penny we spent to have a wonderful weekend in pigeon forge.

Beautiful property

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 by Kristina C. , Marengo, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property was beautiful, plenty of room for our big family. The small issues we had were addressed immediately and we were well taken care of. Location was great, in a gated community. Overall clean. We would stay again for sure.

Great stay close to town

Reviewed on 2020-10-09 by Sheena S. , Elizabethtown, IN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family had a wonderful stay here. Great communication leading up to and following the stay. The views were terrific, and it was nice to be just outside if town, yet close to all the things Pigeon Forge has to offer, we would stay again!

September 2020 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-06 by Jeanette Webb , Waterford
Overall
5
Experience Rating
5
Property Rating
5
Value Rating
5

There were 10 of us that stayed in the cabin. Everything was GREAT!!! There were enough space for everyone. There were enough towels and washcloths for everyone. We utilize everything except the grill.

Plenty of space and comfort

Reviewed on 2020-10-05 by , Marietta, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We made last minute plans to visit the Pigeon Forge area, and came across this wonderful home. It could easily and comfortably sleep 12 guests. We enjoyed the hot tub, arcade games, pool table, and movie theater. The property was very convenient - 10-15 mins from Dollywood and maybe 5 mins to the main tourist area with food options and activities. Check in and check out were super simple. Definitely use the app, as it has all of the information you will need while visiting this home. Would love to visit again!

Bear Tracts Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-10-03 by Donald R. , N/A, CO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
5
Overall great time. Only drawback is that it was not cleaned properly

Manager's Response

Hey Donald! We appreciate your feedback and take it very seriously. We have recently completed a deep clean on the property. We hope you will come back to visit with us again soon!

Great Cabin!

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Julie H. , Columbus, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a seamless rental. Everything was as promised. The location was perfect and everything was clean and ready for us. We enjoyed the community pool and the hot tub. The views of the mountains were beautiful and the serenity of the cabin made it easy to unwind. We loved eating out on the deck! We had 3 families with kids ranging from 20-1. Everyone was accommodated. We watched movies in the theater room, played pool and games. The location made it easy for us to get to the things we wanted to do without being in the hustle and bustle. I loved being able to text questions and I got an immediate response. So attentive! The communication from Bear Tracts was spot on and easy. I highly recommend this cabin and the Bear Tracts Cabins. I would definitely rent from them again.

Awesome Cabin!!

Reviewed on 2020-07-09 by Brandy P. , Laplace, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great getaway, amazing to work with we will definitely be back

Just like in the pictures!

Reviewed on 2020-07-02 by Juan T. , Boca Raton, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful, very independent areas

Gem of a place!

Reviewed on 2020-06-09 by , Aiken, SC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Awesome find! It is a big property in pigeon forge. Accommodated a large party. It is clean and secluded.

Kitchen is well equipped and provides everything needed for stay.

Game room, theater provides many indoor entertainment options.

Host is very communicative and easy to work with. Provided us late checkout option which was really helpful since we had lots of kids in our party.

Phenomenal

Reviewed on 2020-06-03 by Justin A. , Liberty TWP, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin had great amenities and was in a fantastic location super close to anything you could possibly want to do.

Wonderful Cabin

Reviewed on 2020-05-19 by Raven K. , Indianapolis , IN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property was great! We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin the owner was great and stayed in contact throughout our entire stay. Only thing I wish the property provided is hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, and trash bags. Luckily we read the contract and knew to bring plenty of it. This is a great family house that has plenty of space and close to all the great attractions that Pigeon Forge has to offer.
×